WFC-Thumbnail.png

Wood Fiber Clay

Wood Fiber Clay is a small business created to showcase handcrafted items by independent makers, vintage finds, and sustainable, fair-trade goods made of natural materials. They needed a strong and flexible brand identity that reflected their dedication to natural materials.

- Logo, Stationery, Icons, Pattern, Brand Guidelines -

Logo@2x.png
WFC Business Cards@2x.png
WFC Logo Stationery@2x.png
WFC Logo Bugs@2x.png
WFC Pattern@2x.png
WFC Logo Brand Guideline@2x.png